Chagoury Cup

The Chagoury Cup was adopted on January 10, 2011 to encourage good fellowship of the Lebanese American Foundation Golf Classic. Sponsored by myself, the cup is awarded to the golf foursome with the 1st place Low Gross and 1st place Low Net in the annual Golf Classic. The name of each member of the winning foursomes will be engraved onto the perpetual Chagoury Cup trophy and shall be displayed at the House of Lebanon.

I would like to personally congratulate this year’s winners:

Low Gross Champions:

  1. Paul Wakim
  2. Harvey Owen
  3. Phil Kelly
  4. Rick Santana

Low Net Champions:

  1. Dr. Ray Irani
  2. Salim Israwi
  3. Steve Seblani
  4. Rick Rielly

2nd Place Low Gross Winners:

  1. Fouad El-Abd
  2. Mike Tortomasi
  3. Richard Smith
  4. Steven Woods

3rd Place Low Gross Winners:

  1. Nabil Nahman
  2. Jimmy Chagoury
  3. Dagon Massey
  4. Chris Nahman

Closest to Hole Winner:

  • Mike Tortomasi

Ladies Long Drive Champion

  • Nadia Hamdan

Men’s Long Drive Champion

  • Steve Seblani

Ladies Division Winners

  1. Najwa Shammas
  2. Marianne Simon
  3. June Kim
  4. Celina Ledford